General contact for any questions:

Seneschal – Artemisia Voltera (Melissa Harris)
The Seneschal is the president of the local group.  Acts as the group administrator or legal representation of the SCA.

Exchequer – Clovis l’urs de la lance(Chris Meyes)
The Exchequer is a treasurer and deals with the group finances.

Minister of Arts and Sciences – Katrine Ann Wheatley (Kate Godbey)
The Minister of Arts and Sciences (MOAS) keeps track of our classes and research.

Rapier Marshal – Ari ben Lazar (Seth Schwartz)
The Rapier Marshal is a specially trained person who oversees rapier activities for safety purposes.

Webminister – Christina
The Webminister oversees electronic publishing in the Hrothgeirsfjordr site.